Hi!

Okay, what can I add here? Well, my name is Galih Suharjan. I’m new here. In fact, I don’t know what should I write. I’m a movie lover, I love to watch movies, listen to the music, read a book. I kind of ambitious sometimes, but could be very very lazy. Okay guys, that’s all, I guess. Anyway, nice to see you here. Hope we could keep this healthy yet weird kind of correspondence.

One thought on “Hi!

  1. galih, as one of the most delightful person i know,reading your spoken mind in this flat squared LCD sure do makes me think about the things we lost in this so called urban life.
    you manage to write it in such light yet personal way.and indeed, in time i believe it will have more edge to it.

    regards,
    tieka
    not an expert or similar to it🙂

Leave a Reply

